Do You Need A…

We have a list of Mortgage Brokers, Realtors, and Insurance Agents that we have worked with and recommend.

Login

Once you schedule an inspection with us you will get login credentials. You will then be able to login in here or the link in the conformation email. Then you will be able to do the following:

  1. Sign the Pre-Inspection agreement
  2. Make a payment
  3. View the report
  4. Print the receipt
  5. Forward the report
  6. Print the report
  7. Create a repair list
HomeGauge
User Name
Password

Lost Password?

What to Know Before Scheduling an Inspection

Prices

For more information check out our pricing page and try out our pricing calculator. 

Slider and Checkboxes Example
Heated sqft:
Home Inspection Fee:
$0

















Total:

Google Reviews

Click the button to check out more google reviews!

Excellent
Based on 109 reviews
Neeraj Mathur
Neeraj Mathur
2024-02-06
excellent professionals. I live in Canada. 20/20 team did thorough inspection and helped me negotiate with my sellers. They are the team you can trust
Lucy Fonseca
Lucy Fonseca
2024-01-22
We were able to schedule appointment quickly. Prompt report return and professional inspection.
Shaena Coffey
Shaena Coffey
2024-01-15
We recently used 20/20 to conduct inspections on a couple new properties. We were more than pleased with the results. From the time we scheduled with Jay, through the execution and reporting of the inspections, our expectations were exceeded. The team is friendly, transparent, and professional. Top notch service! We’ll definitely be using them again in the future.
Gloria Ketchens
Gloria Ketchens
2024-01-15
Phenomenal experience. Professional and thorough. My husband and I have a brand new home being built in a high-priced 55+ community. Jay and Zach found so many substandard issues that we were able to address pre-drywall so that our closing goes smoothly and my husband and I aren't dealing with major issues from the moment we're handed the keys. I couldn't imagine going through with this build and closing without having 2020 on our side. I can't stress the importance of an independent pre-drywall inspection and pre-closing inspection. 2020 Inspection Solutions is just the company to do it. It's worth every penny plus! Thank you Jay & Zach!
manh nguyen
manh nguyen
2024-01-06
one of the best!
brent ogden
brent ogden
2024-01-04
Great service. Jay goes out of his way for his customers. We had to hit a small window for time and Jay made it happen. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to be.
fohn watson
fohn watson
2024-01-02
It was a joy to work with Zach. He did a thorough and detailed inspection. He was knowledgeable and explained the entire process to me. Thanks to him we identified issues that needed to be addressed. I would highly recommend 2020 Inspection Solutions!!
Vanessa Medina
Vanessa Medina
2023-12-17
This Team is wonderful. Very professional and Helpful
Meagan Minadie
Meagan Minadie
2023-12-14
Jay and Josh were thorough, prompt and professional. Anytime I needed to call or ask a question, Jay was there to answer. Josh got there even earlier than expected to ensure he had ample time to do a thorough inspection. He explained everything efficiently and in such a respectful manner. Their services exceeded expectations and really enhanced my first-time home buying process. Absolutely recommend this great company. Thank you!

Sample Reports

These Sample Reports are from actual inspection that we have done. Your inspection report will look like.

All inspection reports come with permit records that are required by insurance companies.

Client Report Review

Payment Options

Different way to make a payment.

Pre-Inspection Agreement

This will be the agreement you sign before we can do the inspection. There is one for a home inspection, 4-point inspection, and wind mitigation inspection.

Need Help Scheduling an Inspection?

We have a video that will walk you through on how to schedule an inspection.

Check Out Socials!

We Post Everyday!

INVESTIGATIVE HOME INSPECTIONS IN CENTRAL FLORIDA

We can inspect homes located throughout Central Florida, in Orange, Osceola, Lake, Volusia, Brevard, Seminole and Polk counties.

At 2020 Inspection Solutions, we offer a professional home inspection that is designed to ensure that your prospective home purchase is able to satisfy your family’s long-term needs. Contact us today to request an inspection.

Appointments are available on weekends and evenings by request. We accept online payments for your convenience.