Excellent
Based on 109 reviews
Neeraj Mathur
Neeraj Mathur
2024-02-06
excellent professionals. I live in Canada. 20/20 team did thorough inspection and helped me negotiate with my sellers. They are the team you can trust
Lucy Fonseca
Lucy Fonseca
2024-01-22
We were able to schedule appointment quickly. Prompt report return and professional inspection.
Shaena Coffey
Shaena Coffey
2024-01-15
We recently used 20/20 to conduct inspections on a couple new properties. We were more than pleased with the results. From the time we scheduled with Jay, through the execution and reporting of the inspections, our expectations were exceeded. The team is friendly, transparent, and professional. Top notch service! We’ll definitely be using them again in the future.
Gloria Ketchens
Gloria Ketchens
2024-01-15
Phenomenal experience. Professional and thorough. My husband and I have a brand new home being built in a high-priced 55+ community. Jay and Zach found so many substandard issues that we were able to address pre-drywall so that our closing goes smoothly and my husband and I aren't dealing with major issues from the moment we're handed the keys. I couldn't imagine going through with this build and closing without having 2020 on our side. I can't stress the importance of an independent pre-drywall inspection and pre-closing inspection. 2020 Inspection Solutions is just the company to do it. It's worth every penny plus! Thank you Jay & Zach!
manh nguyen
manh nguyen
2024-01-06
one of the best!
brent ogden
brent ogden
2024-01-04
Great service. Jay goes out of his way for his customers. We had to hit a small window for time and Jay made it happen. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to be.
fohn watson
fohn watson
2024-01-02
It was a joy to work with Zach. He did a thorough and detailed inspection. He was knowledgeable and explained the entire process to me. Thanks to him we identified issues that needed to be addressed. I would highly recommend 2020 Inspection Solutions!!
Vanessa Medina
Vanessa Medina
2023-12-17
This Team is wonderful. Very professional and Helpful
Meagan Minadie
Meagan Minadie
2023-12-14
Jay and Josh were thorough, prompt and professional. Anytime I needed to call or ask a question, Jay was there to answer. Josh got there even earlier than expected to ensure he had ample time to do a thorough inspection. He explained everything efficiently and in such a respectful manner. Their services exceeded expectations and really enhanced my first-time home buying process. Absolutely recommend this great company. Thank you!

Jay I just want to take the time to give Joshua a great amazing rating. This young man far exceeded my expectations. He is very knowledgeable and mature. I will always recommend him for any inspection in the future. Thank you 2020 inspections and thank you Joshua.

Manuel Giraldo

Quick to respond. Cared to explain. Jay and his partner were great. They found an issue with plumbing line on a new construction home that I would have not found if I did not have them

Nitish K

I appreciated how thorough Jaye and his team were. I felt very comfortable with the in-depth and professional job they did when we were purchasing our house. I highly recommend working with 2020 Inspection Solutions.

Josh Daniel

Jay is the #1 home inspector in FL! I cannot stop raving about how professional he is. I will continue to request him and also keep referring him to colleagues . Not too many inspectors like him around. Top notch quality! 👍🏼

Jose Ferreira

Jay and Joshua are some of the best home inspectors in the industry. I’ve gone through 10+ escrows in my life and they rank in the top 3% of all home inspectors. Their work is meticulous and detailed. They use all the latest technologies like a drone to fly over the roofs, thermal scanners to check for moisture and the report comes with videos! I needed to remove my contingencies on a Monday and to my surprise Jay took my call on a Saturday evening to walk me through the report and highlight all the critical things. I cannot thank Jay and Joshua enough and their excellent service and professinalism. You cannot go wrong with these guys!

Bongkot Tatsumi

My wife and I recently signed a contract for a new home. I wanted to find a company that was responsive and professional when it came to inspections. I called on a Sunday morning and got someone to come out the very next day! Josh the inspector did a thorough job on the entire property. The report came same day! It was so organized and easy to read. Jay and Josh were awesome. I would highly recommend.

Tai Nguyen

I have used this service for a few properties and they really do a quality job and explain the report very well. Super professional and priced below competitors. I will be using them again!

Ryan Minadie

Zack was professional and did a thorough job. He was awesome…..

stephen paul

We were desperate, we needed a Wind Mitigation Inspection of our roof. Urgently! We had contacted a number of companies who were willing to do the inspection… in a few days or weeks. Then we contacted 2020 Inspection Solutions and spoke to Jay Peters. After hearing of our plight, he calmly explained that he would do what he could to fulfil our request. After speaking with his colleague, Joshua Rodriguez, it was agreed that they could undertake the inspection at the end of their day’s schedule and provide the required report by the next day. Joshua arrived at our home, undertook a thorough inspection of the roof and structure as a whole, took photographs and then promised to have the report available for me by the next day. In fact the Inspection Report arrived via my unique portal by 7.00a.m. the next morning! The Report was detailed and contained clear photos that reflected the true condition of our home. The Report was forwarded to our insurance company and within three hours came the underwriter’s response: ‘This is perfect, thanks!’ So, if you need a Wind Mitigation Report or other home investigations and you need to be sure of high-quality inspectors, who will work hard to address your needs, then we highly recommend Jay and the Team at 2020 Inspection Solutions.

Jeff Smith

INVESTIGATIVE HOME INSPECTIONS IN CENTRAL FLORIDA

We can inspect homes located throughout Central Florida, in Orange, Osceola, Lake, Volusia, Brevard, Seminole and Polk counties.

At 2020 Inspection Solutions, we offer a professional home inspection that is designed to ensure that your prospective home purchase is able to satisfy your family’s long-term needs. Contact us today to request an inspection.

Appointments are available on weekends and evenings by request. We accept online payments for your convenience.