2020 Inspection Solutions

Intense Focus Fanatical Integrity

 

At 2020 Inspection Solutions, we offer a comprehensive home inspection that will help you keep what’s

most important in focus as you’re preparing to purchase a home. Hindsight is truly 2020 in the world of real estate,

and the last thing we want to happen is for you to experience any amount of buyer’s remorse later down the road.

That’s why we’ll take every necessary measure to determine the weaknesses and strengths of your prospective investment.

Call Now 321-877-6247Email Now Jay2020inspectionsolutions.com

Pricing List

Click Here to view prices!

Sample Reports

Click here to view different types of inspection reports!

NACA

Click here to see our NACA package!

Need A Mortage Broker?

Click here for a list of Brokers we work with!

Need A Realtor

Click here for a list of Realtors we work with!

Schedule Now!

Click here to schedule online 24/7!

Buyer's Resource

Buyers click here for a page full of resources created just for you!

Credentials

Click here to see all of our Credentials!

Need A Insurance Agent?

Click here for a list of Insurance agents we work with!

What is a 4-Point Inspection?

Realtors click here for a page full of resources created just for you!

Realtor's Resource

Realtors click here for a page full of resources created just for you!

What is a Wind Mitigation Inspection?

Click here for a full explanation of Wind Mitigation Inspections!

YouTube

Click here to Check Out Our YouTube Channel!

Schedule your inspection or view your report using this step by step video guide.

Check Out our Reviews Page!

40% Discount Home Inspection
Excellent
Based on 109 reviews
Neeraj Mathur
Neeraj Mathur
2024-02-06
excellent professionals. I live in Canada. 20/20 team did thorough inspection and helped me negotiate with my sellers. They are the team you can trust
Lucy Fonseca
Lucy Fonseca
2024-01-22
We were able to schedule appointment quickly. Prompt report return and professional inspection.
Shaena Coffey
Shaena Coffey
2024-01-15
We recently used 20/20 to conduct inspections on a couple new properties. We were more than pleased with the results. From the time we scheduled with Jay, through the execution and reporting of the inspections, our expectations were exceeded. The team is friendly, transparent, and professional. Top notch service! We’ll definitely be using them again in the future.
Gloria Ketchens
Gloria Ketchens
2024-01-15
Phenomenal experience. Professional and thorough. My husband and I have a brand new home being built in a high-priced 55+ community. Jay and Zach found so many substandard issues that we were able to address pre-drywall so that our closing goes smoothly and my husband and I aren't dealing with major issues from the moment we're handed the keys. I couldn't imagine going through with this build and closing without having 2020 on our side. I can't stress the importance of an independent pre-drywall inspection and pre-closing inspection. 2020 Inspection Solutions is just the company to do it. It's worth every penny plus! Thank you Jay & Zach!
manh nguyen
manh nguyen
2024-01-06
one of the best!
brent ogden
brent ogden
2024-01-04
Great service. Jay goes out of his way for his customers. We had to hit a small window for time and Jay made it happen. I am a repeat customer, and will continue to be.
fohn watson
fohn watson
2024-01-02
It was a joy to work with Zach. He did a thorough and detailed inspection. He was knowledgeable and explained the entire process to me. Thanks to him we identified issues that needed to be addressed. I would highly recommend 2020 Inspection Solutions!!
Vanessa Medina
Vanessa Medina
2023-12-17
This Team is wonderful. Very professional and Helpful
Meagan Minadie
Meagan Minadie
2023-12-14
Jay and Josh were thorough, prompt and professional. Anytime I needed to call or ask a question, Jay was there to answer. Josh got there even earlier than expected to ensure he had ample time to do a thorough inspection. He explained everything efficiently and in such a respectful manner. Their services exceeded expectations and really enhanced my first-time home buying process. Absolutely recommend this great company. Thank you!
Homegauge CRL Digital Report Home Inspection

  

Receive Your Inspection Report in Just 24 Hours

Once we’ve assessed each accessible component of your prospective home, we’ll type up a detailed digital inspection report that will be delivered within 24 hours.

Photographs and videos will be attached as necessary with individual inspection findings, including aerial photographs and thermal imaging readouts. We’ll also provide access to the Create Request List™ (CRL)™ feature by HomeGauge.

We enroll in Errors & Omissions/General Liability insurance to keep our clients protected throughout the home inspection process.

The Create Request List™ (CRL)™

  • Personalize your repair and project requests, by simply selecting individual findings from your inspection report that you would like to address during final negotiations
  • For any area of the home that has been identified as defective, you’ll be able to request for repair, replacement, or a reimbursement amount of your choosing
  • After you and your real estate agent are happy with the final request list, it can be attached to your agent’s standard repair addendum that will be shown to the seller of the home

 

INVESTIGATIVE HOME INSPECTIONS IN CENTRAL FLORIDA

We can inspect homes located throughout Central Florida, in Orange, Osceola, Lake, Volusia, Brevard, Seminole and Polk counties.

At 2020 Inspection Solutions, we offer a professional home inspection that is designed to ensure that your prospective home purchase is able to satisfy your family’s long-term needs. Contact us today to request an inspection.

Appointments are available on weekends and evenings by request. We accept online payments for your convenience.